Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Lee

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sung-Hee Choi

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our car was hit by deer and it was the first time in my life. After I reported the accident, they responded and processed very quickly. We were very happy with their quality of work."

Sungkyung Kim

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"So friendly and responsible service ! Jennifer does a good job! Thank you so much~😊"

Teresa Lee

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very nice and when I was with her. She was very attentive and very helpful with me. I really recommend this agent, she is the best in this department."

Jung Yang

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing helper who is available whenever you need help. She was even on call at late evening when I suddenly needed help for purchasing insurancefor my vehicle. Trust-worthy and kind."

Mike Huh Huh

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) There are many Korean agents in Northern Virginia, but Jennifer Lee is the most professional and kind. Thank you as always, you won't regret it I would absolutely recommend Jennifer as an agent. She is always professional and always listens to her client's requests. You will not regret working with her. (Original) Northern Virginia 에 있는 여러 한국분agent들이 많지만 가장 전문성 있고 친절한 Jennifer Lee 늘 감사드립니다 맡기면 후회하지 않을겁니다 I would absolutely recommend Jennifer as an agent. She is always professional and always listens to her client's requests. You will not regret working with her."

Andre W

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been my agent for the past 6 months, and she is the best agent I’ve ever had. I was with Progressive for 10+ years before switching to State Farm, and I never had anyone as good as Jennifer. She is very responsive, personable, and professional."

Wonkye Baek

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kind and helpful. (Original) 친절하시고 많은 도움 되었습니다."

Eun Jo

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent! Very porfessional agent. Thank you!"

You Won Gi

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s so nice and fast!"

Kamelia Sacks

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been my insurance agent for at least ten years and she is most responsive, caring and professional, I do appreciate her advice and help, always. Gold Star for Jennifer Lee. thank you for all you do!"

용수박

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, Mr. Jennifer, for always kindly handling all accidents quickly and quickly. (Original) 제니퍼 사장님 항상 친절하게 모든사고처리를 빠르고 신속하게 처리하여 주심을 감사드립니다"

Harry Chung

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"For the past 20 years I’ve lived in Northern Virginia, I have been with 5 different insurance agencies and when comparing all of them, Jennifer Lee is the most reliable person I’ve worked with. Recently, Statefarm made the mistake of charging me a $1200 additional premium and when I brought this to Jennifer’s attention she was able to correct the mistake and I was returned $800. This speaks to Jennifer’s knowledge and many years of experience. I would highly recommend working with Jennifer and you can trust that she will create a good business & personal insurance partnership with you. Thank you Jennifer!"

Raysa diaz

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Magnificent, very satisfied, thank you 🙏❤ (Original) Magnifico, muy satifechas gracias 🙏❤"

Aziza Nazarova

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"While buying items or services, I miss the good old time when we had the personal attention of the employees to your needs. I was lucky to find exactly that while shopping for auto and home insurance. I met with Jennifer in her office. She listens, asks questions, explains, and, when you decide, takes care of the rest. Very knowledgeable and efficient."

Monica Su

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie was super helpful with my new policy. I definitely will recommend it to anyone I know."

Ventura Lai

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie knowledge and patience was second to none, highly recommended."

徐檬

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! Highly recommended! Cassie Yi helped me with my life insurance and gave me various options based on my income and need. She is attentive, professional and a pleasure to work with!"

mclean

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!"

Farooq Ahmad

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Lee and Cassie Lee both are very professional and helpful whenever I have any questions regarding the insurance they both text me back right away and help me . I definitely recommend Jennifer Lee and Cassie Lee. I got cheaper rates from them and happy to stay long term. Thanks"

macy wang

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsible and professional insurance agency. I worked with Cassie and she helps me a lot. Recommend."

Salman Qamar

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Cassie a few days back about a new policy. She was accommodating and very helpful. Thank you. Definitely recommend to everyone."

Chan Park

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Lee is wonderful! She has been a tremendous help when my wife and I were looking to buy our home. She was patient in addressing all our concerns and answering our questions. She is very talented and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

OLIN 슬라

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"There have been several car accidents so far, but I have never seen anyone who handled an accident like Jennifer Lee. It was very detailed, kind, and quick. Of course, I introduced it to my acquaintances and transferred my home insurance to Jennifer Lee."

Stephanie Kim

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nationwide has been my insurance company for about 10 years but I switched to State Farm about 5 years ago and Jennifer has been a great agent. She is very responsible and organized and is always there when I am in need of help. She returns messages and calls very promptly and has made my experience with State Farm nothing but amazing!"

Andrew Kim

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer from state farm insurance is really the best. 2 years ago, our house had a water damage and ended up living in hotel for 3 months, Jennifer and statefarm did an amazing job of restoration of the house. I'm so glad that I switched to statefarm and Jennifer. I highly recommend Jennifer and her team. Thanks Jennifer!!!"